Swiss Indoors R2: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Pierre-Hugues Herbert in Basel?

Getty Images
Getty Images

In Wednesday’s second round match, Rafael Nadal will play against Pierre-Hugues Herbert of France. The pair is meeting for the very first time.

Date: October 22, 2014

TIME: Not before 4 pm local time, 4 pm CET (Spain, France, Germany, Italy) 3 pm BST (United Kingdom) 10 am EDT (New York, Montreal). To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

Our champ has a 47-10 match record this season, winning four titles in 2014: Doha, Rio de Janeiro, ATP Masters 1000 Madrid and a ninth crown at Roland Garros, his 14th Grand Slam. VAMOS RAFA!

3 comments

Leave a Reply to Carole Boylan Cancel reply