Rogers Cup QF: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Marin Cilic in Toronto?

Rafael Nadal and Marin Cilic will be facing each other for the eighth time in their careers when they meet in the quarterfinals of Rogers Cup on Friday night.

Vaughn Ridley/Getty Images

Date: August 10, 2018

Match time: Not before 8 PM local time / 8 PM EDT – New York / Saturday, 1 AM BST – United Kingdom / Saturday, 2 AM CEST – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / Saturday, 10 AM AEST – Melbourne. To convert to your local time, use this website.

Rafa leads their head-to-head 5-2, but Cilic won their lone meeting this year (via retirement in the fifth set due to a right hip injury.) in the Australian Open QFs.

Rafa is seeking his eighth ATP Masters 1000 hard-court title and first since winning Indian Wells, Montreal and Cincinnati in 2013.

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

Source: ATP World Tour

Advertisements

5 thoughts on “Rogers Cup QF: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Marin Cilic in Toronto?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s