Roland Garros R1: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Quentin Halys?

Defending champion Rafael Nadal will face home favourite Quentin Halys in the first round of the 2015 French Open. This marks the first time that our Champ and the 304th-ranked French wildcard will cross paths on the professional tour.

Photo Credit: Richard Mille
Photo Credit: Richard Mille

Date: May 26, 2015

Time: Approximately 12.30 pm local time (12.30 pm CET – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / 11.30 am GMT – United Kingdom / 6.30 am EDT – New York, Montreal / 8.30 pm AEST – Melbourne). To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

8 comments

  1. My dear adopted grandson Rafa best of luck in your game today. Think about it – to de-crown you, it would take 10 years, therefore all of the Top 6 would be over the age of 37!! You will be the King of Clay for a long, long time my boy whether you lose or win RG 2015. Have confidence n go for it. God bless n be with you. Vamos Rafa. Love your Aussie Nana. 😀😊🎈🎈🎈🎈

  2. VAMOS DEAR RAFA!!!!! : ) Have a great French open run & enjoy your match !!!! : ) God bless you & best wishes always!!!! : ) VAMOS!!!! : )

  3. Confidence or no confidence, Rafa must play closer to the baseline, with both his court positioning and his shot location. He did not win 9 French Open titles by standing 10 feet behind the baseline and hitting the ball short. He did it by playing ferocious, fearless, first-strike tennis. It’s not about confidence. It’s about courage. He can do it if he commits himself to doing it. Like the old Rafa, he must have the eye of the tiger. Not the deer in the headlights look that he’s had for the last 12 months or so. VAMOS!!!

Leave a Reply