Rome Masters R2: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Marsel Ilhan?

Rafael Nadal will play his first match at the Internazionali BNL d’Italia in Rome on Wednesday against Marsel Ilhan. This marks the first time that our Champ and the 87th-ranked Turk will cross paths on the professional tour.

Clive Brunskill/Getty Images
Clive Brunskill/Getty Images

Date: May 13, 2015

Time: Approximately 1:30 pm local time (1:30 pm CET – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / 12:30 pm GMT – United Kingdom / 7:30 am EDT – New York, Montreal / 9:30 pm AEST – Melbourne). To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

6 comments

  1. I write you daily Rafa my adopted grandson. Uncle Tony was partly responsible for your past achievements, n I commend him for this. People to be admired are those who are self-made men, n not those born of royalty, or wealth. Don’t even think of retirement in the near future, you are too young n too good a sportsman. We old people live to see you play. Tennis will not be the same for us without you. You are one in a million. Vamos today Rafa. May God be with you. Love your Aussie Nana. xxx🌹🌹🌹

  2. Vamos Rafa, Just have fun while competing in the sport that you love so much. As we say in Hawai’i, just hang loose.

  3. Good luck in your first. Match I have just been watching on sky your game in Rome last year against Andy Murray please watch some of your past games and you will see how brilliant you are and your confidence will come flooding back x

Leave a Reply to Shirley Taya Cancel reply