Argentina Open 2015 Final: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Juan Monaco?

REUTERS/Marcos Brindicci
REUTERS/Marcos Brindicci

Rafael Nadal defeated Carlos Berlocq in straight sets in the semifinal to reach the final in Buenos Aires, where he will face close friend Juan Monaco.

Date: March 1, 2015

Time: Not before 2pm local time (Argentina Open, Buenos Aires), 6pm CET (Spain, France, Germany, Italy), 5pm GMT (United Kingdom), 12:00 noon EST (New York, Montreal). To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

This will be the 7th meeting between Rafa and Pico. Our champ leads the head-to-head series 5-1.

Year Tournament & City Surface Round Winner & Score
2014 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Madrid
Spain
Clay R32 Nadal, Rafael
6-1, 6-0 Stats
2012 Roland Garros
France
Clay R16 Nadal, Rafael
6-2, 6-0, 6-0 Stats
2011 ESP vs.ARG DC Final
Spain
Clay RR Nadal, Rafael
6-1, 6-1, 6-2
2007 ATP Masters Series Cincinnati
OH, U.S.A.
Hard R32 Monaco, Juan
7-6(5), 4-1 RET Stats
2007 Stuttgart
Germany
Clay Q Nadal, Rafael
6-1, 6-3 Stats
2005 Bastad
Sweden
Clay R32 Nadal, Rafael
6-1, 6-1 Stats
Source: ATP World Tour

2 comments

Leave a Reply to marie-laure Cancel reply