Argentina Open Semifinals: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Carlos Berlocq?

Gabriel Rossi/LatinContent/Getty Images
Gabriel Rossi/LatinContent/Getty Images

Rafael Nadal defeated Federico Delbonis in the quarterfinal of the Argentina Open to progress to the semifinal, where he will meet the 32-year-old Carlos Berlocq. They have played each other three times, with Rafa claiming victory in all three matches.

Date: February 28, 2015

Time: Not before 3:45pm local time (Argentina Open, Buenos Aires), 7:45pm CET (Spain, France, Germany, Italy), 6:45pm GMT (United Kingdom), 1:45pm EST (New York, Montreal). To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

ATP WORLD TOUR, GRAND SLAM, AND DAVIS CUP MAIN DRAW RESULTS – NADAL VS. BERLOCQ:

Year Tournament & City Surface Round Winner & Score
2013 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Shanghai
Shanghai, China
Hard R16 Nadal, Rafael
6-1, 7-6(5) Stats
2013 Barcelona
Spain
Clay R32 Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 6-2 Stats
2013 Sao Paulo
Brazil
Clay Q Nadal, Rafael
3-6, 6-4, 6-4 Stats

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Argentina Open Semifinals: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Carlos Berlocq?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s