Rome Masters SFs: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Grigor Dimitrov?

Getty Images
Getty Images

After a tough victory against Andy Murray in QF, World No. 1 Rafael Nadal set the stage for a semifinal showdown with 12th seed Grigor Dimitrov in Rome. Rafa and Grigor have played each other four times, with Rafa leading the series 4-0.

Date: Saturday, May 17, 2014

START TIME: Not before 8 pm CEST local time (Italy, Spain, France), 7 pm BST (United Kingdom), 2 pm EDT (New York, Montreal). To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch Online:  Fromsport and ATDHE

Good luck and Vamos Rafa!

Year Tournament & City Surface Round Winner & Score
2014 Australian Open
Australia
Hard Q Nadal, Rafael
3-6, 7-6(3), 7-6(7), 6-2 Stats
2013 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Cincinnati
OH, U.S.A.
Hard R16 Nadal, Rafael
6-2, 5-7, 6-2 Stats
2013 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Monte Carlo
Monaco
Clay Q Nadal, Rafael
6-2, 2-6, 6-4 Stats
2009 Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Hard R16 Nadal, Rafael
7-5, 3-6, 6-2 Stats

2 comments

  1. VAAAMOOOSSS RAAAAAFAAAA VAAAMOOOSSS!!! Make it a bit easier on u and on us today, please! God is with u and we are ALL behind u!!!!! VAAAMOOOSSS…!!!!!!

  2. WELL DONE RAFA…
    INCREDIBLE COMEBACK AFTER ONE SET DOWN AGAINST MURRAY…..SOMETHING YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN ABLE TO DO IN THE PAST NO PROBLEM GREAT TO SEE YOU DO IT AGAIN….GOOD TO HEAR YOU SAY YOUR BEST GAME FOR AWHILE….BIG BIG CHALLENGE COMING UP INFACT TWO OF THEM DIMITROV AND DJOKOVIC BOTH IN EXCELLENT FORM…..THREE IN A ROW A VERY BIG ASK INDEED
    IF YOU DO IT YOU ARE TRULY ‘A CHAMPION’ AND IF NOT YOU ARE STILL ‘A CHAMPION’ YOUR FANS WILL BE CHEERING YOU ON, YOUR FAMILY, YOUR TEAM AND ALL THOSE WHO LOVE TENNIS……VAMOS RAFA…

Leave a Reply