Rogers Cup Round 2: Rafael Nadal vs. Jesse Levine

Rafael Nadal will play Canadian wild card entry Jesse Levine in round 2 at Rogers Cup. The details are as follows:

Date: August 7, 2013

Time: Approximately 8:30 pm CET, 7:30 pm BST, 2:30 pm EDT

Live Stream: Sportlemon 

The two have met once before at Rogers cup in Toronto, where Rafa defeated Levine in straight sets. Levine is currently ranked No. 132.

Year Tournament & City Surface Round Winner & Score
2008 ATP Masters Series Canada
Toronto, Canada
Hard R32 Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 6-2 Stats

Vamos Rafa! 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s