Australian Open R2: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Michael Mmoh?

Photo by DAVID GRAY/AFP via Getty Images

Second seed Rafael Nadal continues his Australian Open campaign when he meets American qualifier Michael Mmoh in the second round on Thursday.

Date: February 11, 2021

Match time: Rafa is second night match on Rod Laver. 9 PM local time / 5 AM EST – New York, Montreal / 10 AM GMT – United Kingdom / 11 AM CET – Spain, France, Germany, Italy.  To convert to your local time, use this website.

According to ATPtour.com, world No. 177 Mmoh owns 10 tour-level match wins, but most of his success has come on the ATP Challenger Tour. The 23-year-old is a five-time titlist at that level, triumphing most recently in Knoxville in 2019.

Facing Rafa will be the biggest challenge of Mmoh’s career. It will be the second Top 10 opponent he has faced, joining Roberto Bautista Agut at last year’s Australian Open. While Mmoh lost against the Spaniard in that match, he defeated then-World No. 15 Bautista Agut at the 2018 Miami Open for his biggest win by FedEx ATP Ranking.

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

4 comments

  1. Rafa, I am praying for your health and that you do not suffer too much pain. We know that you will give your best and play through whatever discomfort you’re in but please take care of yourself and remember you’re a champ and you know how to win so there will be many more chances when you’re healthy. Good luck and thank you for never giving up. We love you and wish only the best for you ..

  2. Rafa we are ready to see you play and good luck tomorrow all the best vamosssssss champ 🎾😘👍❤️😘👍

Leave a Reply to Mimi Lau Cancel reply