Mexican Open R1: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Mischa Zverev in Acapulco?

On Tuesday, Rafael Nadal will start his campaign at the Mexico Open in Acapulco against serve-volley specialist Mischa Zverev (No. 30) in a rematch of their encounter at the Brisbane International last month. In that match Rafa won 6-1, 6-1, but after that loss the German player made headlines in the Australian Open when he beat Andy Murray 7-5, 5-7, 6-2, 6-4 in the fourth-round.

EFE
EFE/José Méndez

Date: February 28, 2017

Match time: Around 7.30 PM local time / 8.30 PM EST –  New York, Montreal / Wednesday 1.30 AM GMT – United Kingdom / Wednesday 2.30 AM  CET – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / Wednesday 12.30 PM AEDT – Melbourne. To convert to your local time, use this website.

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

Advertisements

8 thoughts on “Mexican Open R1: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Mischa Zverev in Acapulco?

  1. Rafa is one of the classiest athletes in all sports. Interview after interview his grace shines and his love for the sport n the people are magnificently evident. Vamos Rafa, we all hope your healthy n ready to battle. See you at Indian Wells.

    Like

  2. Positive thinker (India)

    RAFA ALL THE VERY BEST. I’M VERY EXCITED TO SEE MY CHAMP BACK ON COURT. THE WAIT AFTER THE AO WAS VERY LONG.
    JUST LOVE TO WATCH YOU PLAY.

    LOVE YOU RAFA ALWAYS.💙💜💘💝💔💟💗❤💛💚💓😙😙😙😙😙

    Like

  3. Elaine Crowder

    Rafa all the best for your first game against Mischa.

    I trusst you and Carlos have gone through all the strategies,

    Love and prayers,

    AlaineXXSydneyXXAustraliaXX

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s