Qatar Open R1: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Pablo Carreño Busta in Doha?

Rafael Nadal will face fellow Spaniard Pablo Carreño Busta (ranked No. 69) in the first round of the Qatar ExxonMobil Open in Doha. They have played each other only once on tour with our champ winning that match 7-5, 6-3.

Rafael Nadal of Spain celebrates after winning the Mubadala World Tennis Championship in Abu Dhabi, January 2, 2016. REUTERS/Stringer FOR EDITORIAL USE ONLY. NO RESALES. NO ARCHIVE.
Rafael Nadal of Spain celebrates after winning the Mubadala World Tennis Championship in Abu Dhabi, January 2, 2016. REUTERS/Stringer

Rafa on playing Pablo:

Pablo is a good friend of mine. He’s playing with high potential. It is going to be a tough opener in Doha.

Date: January 5, 2016

Time: Approximately 6.30 pm local time, 3.30 pm GMT – United Kingdom / 4.30 pm CET – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / 10.30 am EST –  New York, Montreal / January 6, 2.30 am AEDT – Melbourne. To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: 3pmstream

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

5 comments

  1. Good luck during your match agains Pablo tomorrow Rafa: God bless you and help you to play your best. Love, Marylynn

Leave a Reply to Rafa_1310 Cancel reply