Qatar Open R1: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Pablo Carreño Busta in Doha?

Rafael Nadal will face fellow Spaniard Pablo Carreño Busta (ranked No. 69) in the first round of the Qatar ExxonMobil Open in Doha. They have played each other only once on tour with our champ winning that match 7-5, 6-3.

Rafael Nadal of Spain celebrates after winning the Mubadala World Tennis Championship in Abu Dhabi, January 2, 2016. REUTERS/Stringer FOR EDITORIAL USE ONLY. NO RESALES. NO ARCHIVE.
Rafael Nadal of Spain celebrates after winning the Mubadala World Tennis Championship in Abu Dhabi, January 2, 2016. REUTERS/Stringer

Rafa on playing Pablo:

Pablo is a good friend of mine. He’s playing with high potential. It is going to be a tough opener in Doha.

Date: January 5, 2016

Time: Approximately 6.30 pm local time, 3.30 pm GMT – United Kingdom / 4.30 pm CET – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / 10.30 am EST –  New York, Montreal / January 6, 2.30 am AEDT – Melbourne. To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: 3pmstream

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

Advertisements

5 thoughts on “Qatar Open R1: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Pablo Carreño Busta in Doha?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s