Shanghai R2: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Ivo Karlovic?

Rafael Nadal will face the big-serving Ivo Karlovic (ranked No. 21) in his opening match on Wednesday at the Shanghai Rolex Masters.

Date: October 14, 2015

Time: Not before 8 pm local time / 1 pm BST – United Kingdom / 2 pm CEST – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / 8 am EDT –  New York, Montreal / 11 pm AEST – Melbourne. To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

AP Photo
AP Photo

Rafa has played Ivo four times before and leads the series 4-0, but our champ has never won in straight sets. Here are the matches they have played against each other:

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

Source: ATP World Tour

Advertisements

8 thoughts on “Shanghai R2: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Ivo Karlovic?

  1. OLA!!!!!!! : ) VAMOS DEAR RAFA …….!!!!!! : ) : ) : ) ….. Shanghai will be AS FANTASTIC & FUN…!!!!!!!!! : ) : ) Best wishes & lots of great joy playing your magical beautiful Tennis !!!!! You have the brilliance & the gifted motivation….that is all you need moving forward……Enjoy each practice….each match….. : ) : ) : ) Your amazing STRENGTH…..fitness…… speedy movement…..your solid serve….your creative reach & passionate strive forward……..it is ALL THERE….!!!!!!!! : ) : ) It will be a powerful, creative match & will be GREAT for you!!!!!! very happy for you!!!!! : ) : ) Thank you for all the fun you shower upon your fans & God bless you & your fantastic loyal team!!!!!!!!! : ) : ) : ) * ps: you look just as cute w your shaven look!!! : ) : ) VAMOS!!!!!!!!!!! : )

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s