US Open R2: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Diego Schwartzman?

After a good first round match against Croatian teen Borna Coric, Rafael Nadal goes on to face 74th-ranked Argentine Diego Schwartzman in the second round in New York City.

Rafael Nadal of Spain looks on against Borna Coric of Croatia during their Men's Singles First Round match on Day One of the 2015 US Open at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center on August 31, 2015 in the Flushing neighborhood of the Queens borough of New York City. (Aug. 30, 2015 - Source: Clive Brunskill/Getty Images North America)
Clive Brunskill/Getty Images

Date: September 2, 2015 (Wednesday)

Time: Approximately 3.30 pm EDT – New York, Montreal8.30 pm BST – United Kingdom / 9.30 pm CEST – Spain, France, Germany, ItalySeptember 3 – 5.30 am AEST – Melbourne. To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

Rafa and Diego played each other just once, with our champ winning in straight sets back in 2013.

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

Source: ATP World Tour

Advertisements

11 thoughts on “US Open R2: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Diego Schwartzman?

  1. Tine

    VAMOS dear Rafa 😘 Looking great – green is the color of hope 🍀😊 Good luck Champ 🌟🎾💪 Watching you right now from DK. – Loving it 😍😃❤️

    Like

  2. VAMOS DEAR RAFA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : ) : ) Have a great time playing your beautiful, SOLID GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It will be exciting to watch you play with all your outstanding Tennis skills & powerful detrmination!!!!!!!!!! VAMOS sweetheart & enjoy everything!!!!!! It will be a great match & YOU HAVE ALL YOU NEED playing your beautiful TENNIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lots of love & happiness!!!!! VAMOS DEAR RAFA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : ) : ) : )

    Like

  3. Ana the biggest fan to Rafa

    Rafa good luck today you are the best VAMOSSSSS all the way. To the finals.🎾🇺🇸❤️🎾🇺🇸❤️🎾🇺🇸❤️🎾❤️

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s