Queen’s R1: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Alexandr Dolgopolov?

Rafael Nadal is playing in the Aegon Championships at Queen’s Club this week, returning to the tournament after a four-year absence. Rafa, who won the Queen’s Club title in 2008 (d. Djokovic), is making his sixth tournament appearance (13-4). In his other four visits he lost in the quarter-finals (2006-07, ’10-11).

Rafael Nadal signs autographs in Stuttgart 2015

Rafa’s first opponent on Tuesday will be Alexandr Dolgopolov. It is their first meeting since the Ukrainian shocked our champ at Indian Wells in 2014.

Date: June 16, 2015

Time: UPDATED! Approximately 3 pm local time / 3  pm BST – United Kingdom / 4 pm CEST – Spain, France, Germany, Italy /  10 am EDT – New York, Montreal / 12 am AEST – Melbourne). To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

Rafa has played Dolgopolov six times before and leads the series 6-1. Here are the matches they have played against each other:

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

Source: ATP World Tour

2 comments

Leave a Reply to Rafa_1310 Cancel reply