Monte Carlo R2: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Lucas Pouille?

On Wednesday, fourth seed Rafael Nadal will play his first match at the Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters against Lucas Pouille of France. The pair is meeting for the very first time.

The 21-year-old Pouille was a semi-finalist in Auckland at the start of the season and is on the verge of breaking into the Top 100 of the Emirates ATP Rankings.

Photo by Julian Finney/Getty Images
Photo by Julian Finney/Getty Images

Date: April 15, 2015

Time: Approximately 12:30pm local time (Monte Carlo), 12:30 pm CET (Spain, France, Germany, Italy), 11:30 am GMT (United Kingdom), 6:30 am EDT (New York, Montreal). To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

Source: ATP World Tour

11 comments

  1. Vamos Rafa.💖. Cleared the 2nd round. My heart was all the time skipping a beat. On every shot u hit. Keep the confidence going. Love the outfit. The colours look gud. You r a winner Rafa 💗 💖 💛 💖. . 🌷🌸🌹🍀🍁🍂🍃🌾🌽🌼🌻🌺🌻🌼⛄

  2. Vamos Rafa! You are the best! I believe in you and your victory!!! Time to win!!!))))

  3. All suppprt for our great champion as he plays his first match in Monte Carlo. This is the scene of so many great victories and should give him s good feeling. Important that Rafael appears relaxed and happy

  4. Ola dear Rafa…..I LOVE your ADORABLE photo sitting in the car w the two young boys..: ) : ) : ) Were you playing the game “who will smile first????” Such a great photo!!! You have such a kind, modest way about you and that is endearing!!!!: ) I am so happy for you …this is a magnificent place ……amazing!!!! Enjoy yourself & have lots of fun !!!! : ) Best wishes & God bless you!!! : )

  5. Be calm and enjoy the competition Rafa!! Believe in yourself as we believe in you Rafa!! Vamos Rafa…..

Leave a Reply to Stephanie Gabrielle Cancel reply