Paris Masters, QF: Rafael Nadal Vs. Richard Gasquet

World No. 1 Rafa Nadal booked his meeting with Gasquet after a 7-5, 6-4 defeat of Poland’s Jerzy Janowicz in the Round of 16.

Getty Images
Getty Images

Date: Thursday, October 31, 2013

Time: Not before 7:30 pm local time / 7:30 pm CET,  6:30 pm BST, 1:30 pm EDT

Watch Online: Fromsport and ATDHE

Rafa is a perfect 11-0 lifetime in the head-to-head series, including 5-0 on hard courts. GOOD LUCK RAFA!

Year Tournament & City Surface Round Winner & Score
2013 US Open
NY, U.S.A.
Hard S Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 7-6(1), 6-2 Stats
2011 ESP vs. FRA WG SF
Spain
Clay RR Nadal, Rafael
6-3, 6-0, 6-1
2011 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Rome
Italy
Clay S Nadal, Rafael
7-5, 6-1 Stats
2011 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Monte Carlo
Monaco
Clay R16 Nadal, Rafael
6-2, 6-4 Stats
2009 US Open
NY, U.S.A.
Hard R128 Nadal, Rafael
6-2, 6-2, 6-3 Stats
2008 ATP Masters Series Madrid
Spain
Hard R16 Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 6-2 Stats
2008 ATP Masters Series Canada
Toronto, Canada
Hard Q Nadal, Rafael
6-7(12), 6-2, 6-1 Stats
2007 Tennis Masters Cup
China
Hard RR Nadal, Rafael
3-6, 6-3, 6-4 Stats
2005 Roland Garros
France
Clay R32 Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 6-3, 6-2 Stats
2005 ATP Masters Series Monte Carlo
Monaco
Clay S Nadal, Rafael
6-7(6), 6-4, 6-3 Stats
2004 Estoril
Portugal
Clay R16 Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 3-6, 6-2 Stats

6 comments

Leave a Reply