Davis Cup 2013: Rafael Nadal Vs. Sergiy Stakhovsky

Date: September 13, 2013 (Friday)

Start time: Approximately 5:30 pm local time / 5:30 pm CET,  4:30 pm BST, 11:30 am EDT

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

Photos: Equipo Español de Copa Davis Facebook, Eurosport, Daniel Maurer

4 comments

Leave a Reply to Kathleen Caldwell Cancel reply