Rome Masters Semi Finals: Rafael Nadal Vs. Tomas Berdych

Rafael Nadal progresses to the semi finals of the Rome Masters and is set to take on Tomas Berdych of the Czech Republic. The two have played head-to-head sixteen times, with Rafa holding solid at 13 wins over Berdych.

Date: May 18, 2013

Time: Not before 4:00 pm CET, 3:00 pm BST, 10:00 am EDT

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

Their record is as follows:

ATP World Tour, Grand Slam, and Davis Cup Main Draw Results

Year Tournament & City Surface Round Winner & Score
2013 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Indian Wells
CA, U.S.A.
Hard S Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 7-5 Stats
2012 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Rome
Italy
Clay Q Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 7-5 Stats
2012 Australian Open
Australia
Hard Q Nadal, Rafael
6-7(5), 7-6(6), 6-4, 6-3 Stats
2011 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Miami
FL, U.S.A.
Hard Q Nadal, Rafael
6-2, 3-6, 6-3 Stats
2010 Barclays ATP World Tour Finals
London, England
Hard RR Nadal, Rafael
7-6(3), 6-1 Stats
2010 Wimbledon
Great Britain
Grass F Nadal, Rafael
6-3, 7-5, 6-4 Stats
2010 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Indian Wells
CA, U.S.A.
Hard Q Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 7-6(4) Stats
2009 ESP vs. CZE DC Final
Spain
Clay RR Nadal, Rafael
7-5, 6-0, 6-2
2009 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Cincinnati
OH, U.S.A.
Hard Q Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 7-5 Stats
2008 ATP Masters Series Miami
FL, U.S.A.
Hard S Nadal, Rafael
7-6(6), 6-2 Stats
2007 Wimbledon
Great Britain
Grass Q Nadal, Rafael
7-6(1), 6-4, 6-2 Stats
2007 ATP Masters Series Monte Carlo
Monaco
Clay S Nadal, Rafael
6-0, 7-5 Stats
2006 ATP Masters Series Madrid
Spain
Hard Q Berdych, Tomas
6-3, 7-6(6) Stats
2006 ATP Masters Series Canada
Toronto, Canada
Hard R16 Berdych, Tomas
6-1, 3-6, 6-2 Stats
2005 ATP Masters Series Cincinnati
Ohio, USA
Hard R64 Berdych, Tomas
6-7(4), 6-2, 7-6(3) Stats
2005 Bastad
Sweden
Clay F Nadal, Rafael
2-6, 6-2, 6-4 Stats

Vamos Rafa!!

2 comments

Leave a Reply to yvonneolmedo@rocketmail.com Cancel reply