Madrid Open 2013 Finals: Rafael Nadal Vs. Stanislas Wawrinka

He’s done it – Rafael Nadal has reached his seventh straight final after a seven-month hiatus due to injury! He will play Stanislas Wawrinka in the final.

Date: May 12, 2013

Start time: 4:00 pm CET, 3:00 pm BST, 10:00 am EDT

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

Rafa holds a solid 8-0 win record over Wawrinka. (Draw results courtesy ATP World Tour)

Year Tournament & City Surface Round Winner & Score
2012 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Monte Carlo
Monaco
Clay Q Nadal, Rafael
7-5, 6-4 
2010 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Shanghai
China
Hard R32 Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 6-4 
2010 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Canada
Toronto, Canada
Hard R32 Nadal, Rafael
7-6(12), 6-3
2010 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Rome
Italy
Clay Q Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 6-1 
2009 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Miami
FL, U.S.A.
Hard R16 Nadal, Rafael
7-6(2), 7-6(4) 
2007 ATP Masters Series Paris
France
Hard R16 Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 6-3 
2007 Stuttgart
Germany
Clay F Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 7-5 
2007 Australian Open
Australia
Hard R32 Nadal, Rafael
6-2, 6-2, 6-2 

VAMOS RAFA! 

2 comments

Leave a Reply to Françoise Nicolas Cancel reply