Miami Open R2: When does Rafael Nadal play against Damir Dzumhur?

On Saturday, fifth seed Rafael Nadal will play his second round match at the Miami Open against Bosnian Damir Dzumhur, who rallied past Argentina’s Leonardo Mayer 4-6, 6-3, 6-4.

Rafa is a four-time runner-up in Miami (2005, ’08, ’11, ’14). This is the only tournament he has not won with this many attempts. The No. 94-ranked Dzumhur is looking for his first career Top 10 win (0-5). They have never faced each other on the ATP World Tour previously.

Photo: Christopher Balbi
Photo: Christopher Balbi

Date: March 26, 2016

Time: Approximately 2 PM local time / 2 PM  EDT –  New York, Montreal / 6 PM GMT – United Kingdom / 7 PM CET – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / March 27 – 5 AM AEDT – Melbourne. To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: 3pmstream

Our champ was in good form at Indian Wells so let’s hope his confidence will continue to grow.

Rafa has never won the title in Miami, but in his last 10 visits, he’s made 8 quarter-finals, 8 semis and 4 finals.

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

Source: ATP World Tour

Advertisements

11 thoughts on “Miami Open R2: When does Rafael Nadal play against Damir Dzumhur?

  1. VAMOS DEAR RAFA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : ) : ) : ) We look forward to watching you this afternoon!!!!!!!! : ) : ) : ) Lots of love & happiness to you & Uncle Toni!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : ) Enjoy playing & have a great tour!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : ) : ) : ) : ) VAMOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : ) VAMOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : ) VAMOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : )

    Like

  2. ashish

    a very best of luck for the match rafa………………..just remember to keep the same attitude as u maintained in indian wells and u will sooner achieve the glory……..
    vamos .

    Like

    1. Souix

      Love love Rafa…. Without him I would not watch tennis… Tennis would be boring boring boring without him … even Rafa admits that if tennis keeps going the way it is…big serves and no playing time people will lose interest in tennis And it will go way down… Even when Nadal looses he always gives you a good game…your moneys worth and that’s what people love about him. Tennis without Rafa is like Basketball without Kobe …anyway best to luck to you … Let’s see your positive attitude and lots of VAMOS’S!!! Win or lose you will Always be a tennis Icon and i think uncle Toni is too tough on you ….please please Just consider a new voice in your box… Not get rid of uncle Toni but just to have a second voice to encourage you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s