Shanghai QFs: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Stan Wawrinka?

The victory against Milos Raonic earned Rafael Nadal a quarter-final meeting with fourth-seed Stan Wawrinka, who needed nearly three hours to overcome Marin Cilic, 7-5, 6-7(7), 6-4.

El tenista español Rafa Nadal reacciona ante el canadiense Milos Raonic durante el partido que ha enfrentado a ambos en el torneo de Shanghái en China hoy, 15 de octubre de 2015. EFE/Rolex Dela Pena
Photo: EFE/Rolex Dela Pena

Date: October 16, 2015

Time: Not before 3.30 pm local time / 8.30 am BST – United Kingdom / 9.30 am CEST – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / 3.30 am EDT –  New York, Montreal / 6.30 pm AEST – Melbourne. To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

Rafa leads the rivalry 12-2. Stan has not dropped only one set in the pair’s past two meetings (2015 Rome and 2014 Australian Open). Here are the matches they have played against each other:

Advertisements

8 thoughts on “Shanghai QFs: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Stan Wawrinka?

  1. Marylynn

    Congratulations on your win agains Milos. The best of luck tomorrow during your quarter final match against Stan. I always tell you this, but stay healthy, have a positive attitude, and know that you are as good and even better than ANY player who is across the net from you. Believe it too. Believe in yourself from start to finish. Take the ball early, and play on / close to baseline. Don’t let your shots fall short. God bless you, and love, Marylynn.

    Like

  2. Linda arnold

    Your way to handsome Rafa..good luck tomorrow against Stan will be a tough one but if you play as you have been you fan do it..will be watching from the UK..Vamos Champ

    Like

  3. VAMOS DEAR RAFA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : ) : ) : ) Looking forward to watching your magical Tennis !!!!!! : ) You have many outstanding top top top Tennis gifts…..Your unbelievable FOCUS & strong ENDURANCE are RARE & by far THE BEST amongst ALL top players…..!!!!!! : ) It will come REAL HANDY for you …….Same with your speed & movement …..& your amazing commending court coverage!!!!! KUDOS dear Rafa !!!!! YOU have all of that as an advantage and enjoy your flexibility & reach along with your magical powerful Returns : ) : ) !!!! : ) VAMOS sweetheart!!!!! : ) Have a good time!!!!! You can out run any top player dear Rafa & with your passion & determination ALL IS HERE FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!! : ) : ) God bless you & have a great time playing!!!!!! : ) VAMOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : )

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s