China Open R1: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Wu Di?

On Tuesday, Rafael Nadal will face Chinese world No. 224 Wu Di in the first round of the China Open in Beijing. Our champ has never played the 24-year-old before, who has only two ATP-level match victories in 2015 and 15 in his entire career.

Photo: China Open
Photo: China Open

Date: October 6, 2015

Time: Not before 2.30 pm local time / 7.30 am BST – United Kingdom / 8.30 am CEST – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / 2.30 am EDT –  New York, Montreal / 5.30 pm AEST – Melbourne. To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

Rafa is 14-3 in Beijing, winning the title in his debut in 2005 (d. Coria) and reaching the final in ’13 (l. to Djokovic), semi-finals in 2009 (l. to Cilic) and quarter-finals last year (l. to Klizan).

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

Advertisements

7 thoughts on “China Open R1: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Wu Di?

  1. VAMOS DEAR RAFA!!!!!!! : ) : ) : ) China Open is an awesome tour for you!!!!!!!!!! : ) : ) VAMOS!!!!! Have fun & a great time w your powerful determination & deep passion !!!!!! You have that extra endurance and reach & ability to go beyond ALLl challenges…..one breath at a time….. playing each point w calm & joy!!!! : ) God bless you and lots of happiness & love!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s