Indian Wells R3: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Donald Young?

Photo by Kevin Fitzgerald
Photo by Kevin Fitzgerald

Three-time champion Rafael Nadal will face fellow lefty Donald Young in the third round of the 2015 BNP Paribas Open. Rafa leads the head-to-head series 1-0.

Rafael Nadal: “I think Donald improved a lot the last couple of years. He’s playing very well, winning a lot of matches. Could be a very tough opponent for me.” 

Date: March 17, 2015

Time: Approximately 3pm local time (Indian Wells, USA), 11pm CET (Spain, France, Germany, Italy), 10pm GMT (United Kingdom), 6pm EDT (New York, Montreal). To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

ATP WORLD TOUR, GRAND SLAM, AND DAVIS CUP MAIN DRAW RESULTS – NADAL VS. YOUNG:

Year Tournament & City Surface Round Winner & Score
2008 ATP Masters Series Indian Wells
CA, U.S.A.
Hard R32 Nadal, Rafael
6-1, 6-3 Stats

VAMOS RAFA!

Source: ATP World Tour

7 comments

  1. Congratulations Rafa!!! : ) Great additional Doubles win….vamos!!!! Lots of fun watching your beautiful play, and how you plan each point etc…….It is an interesting tournament and nice to see so many fans showing up to watch your games!!!! Enjoy today & have fun!!!!! Best wishes always!!! : )

  2. Will be tough match. Donald Duck;) is a leftie and Rafa had in the past some problems with left-handed players. But Rafa will win this match!!!! Vamos Rafa!!

Leave a Reply to Rey Salomon Cancel reply