Indian Wells R2: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Igor Sijsling?

Julian Finney/Getty Images
Julian Finney/Getty Images

Third seed Rafael Nadal will open his campaign in Indian Wells against Igor Sijsling after the Dutchman defeated Filip Krajinovic in three sets. This will be the first meeting between Rafa and Igor.

Date: March 15, 2015

Time: Not before 7pm local time (Indian Wells, USA), 3am CET (Spain, France, Germany, Italy), 2am GMT (United Kingdom), 10pm EDT (New York, Montreal). To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

Rafa is set for his 11th appearance at the BNP Paribas Open. He was a champion in 2007 (d. Djokovic), 2009 (d. Murray) and 2013 (d. Del Potro). In 2014 he fell in the 3R (l. to Dolgopolov), his earliest exit since falling in the 3R on his debut in 2004 (l. to Agustin Calleri).

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

Source: ATP World Tour

10 comments

  1. Dear Rafa, Congratulations on your great Doubles win w Busta!!! : ) Fun to watch both of you together!!! It was beautiful to watch your tennis wisdom & gifted talent put to use so eloquently…. Swiftly…. VAMOS!!!! : ) I enjoyed so much watching your Nadal “Singles” play with beautiful corner shots, graceful net coverage and decisive statement volleys all finding expression in Doubles….amazing…..and the ignited crowd appreciated that as well!!!!: ) Your good communication was impressive…..naturally & quickly adjusting to each other’s moves on the court stepping to the lead right from the word GO…. God bless you!!!!

  2. Wish you all the luck in the world.🌹🌹🌹🌹 All your fans are right behind you, 🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌷🌷🌷🌹🌹🌹🌹to support you. All your fans may not physically be present there to see you, but all around the world v r watching you on TV👀👀👀👀👀📡📡📡. Love you Rafa 💗 💖 💛.

Leave a Reply