Argentina Open QF: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Federico Delbonis?

Gabriel Rossi/Getty Images
Gabriel Rossi/Getty Images

On Friday, Rafael Nadal will play his quarter-final match at the Argentina Open in Buenos Aires against Federico Delbonis. Our champ leads the head-to-head series 1-0.

Date: February 27, 2015

Time: Not before 9pm local time (Buenos Aires, Argentina), 1am CET (Spain, France, Germany, Italy), 0:00 GMT (United Kingdom), 7pm EST (New York, Montreal). To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

ATP WORLD TOUR, GRAND SLAM, AND DAVIS CUP MAIN DRAW RESULTS – NADAL VS. DELBONIS:

Year Tournament & City Surface Round Winner & Score
2013 Vina del Mar
Chile
Clay R16 Nadal, Rafael
6-3, 6-2 Stats

5 comments

  1. Rafael defeated Delbonis 6/1. 6/1 in a time 1 hour and 2 minutes. Paid to watch match on tennistv, initially came on stream and the disappeared! Despite my best efforts no success, irritating. Saw the scores on ATP and happy that our champion won. Another late night or should I say early morning, as it is now 1.30 am here in Ireland. Good night or good morning to the Rafa Club all over the world.

    /
    /

  2. Beautiful !!!! Vamos Rafa, have a great day today, & enjoy each match and your rest of the year!!!! Very nice to see you w the local Shanty town kids, taking time for others, and respectfully share your success. You are a blessed fountain of goodness and full heart, and I admire your kind contributions beyond tennis!!! Thank you and best wishes today & always!!!!!

  3. Rafa, you are a Shining Star for all your fans🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌠. You are the best.🌷🌸🌹🍀🍁🍂🍃🌺🌻🌼🌾🌽🌿 You will win today. 🌞🌞🌞🌞Confident about it. Love you Rafa 💗 💖 💘 💝 💞 💟 💙 💚 💛 💓💐

Leave a Reply to niketa lobo (India) Cancel reply