Rio Open QF: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Pablo Cuevas?

REUTERS/Sergio Moraes
REUTERS/Sergio Moraes

After a tough second round match against Pablo Carreño Busta, top-seeded Rafael Nadal goes on to face sixth seed Pablo Cuevas, who lifted his third ATP World Tour trophy on Sunday at the Brasil Open 2015. Our champion and Cuevas have never played each other before.

Pablo Cuevas: “It is going to be the first time I face Rafa. I am in a good moment. I will try to enjoy the match and continue to play the same as I been doing and I wish I can continue with the streak.”

Date: February 20, 2015

Time: Approximately 9:30pm local time (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil), 12:30am CET (Spain, France, Germany, Italy), 11:30pm GMT (United Kingdom), 6:30pm EST (New York, Montreal). To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

ALL THE WAY WITH RAFA! VAMOS!

Source: ATP World Tour

10 comments

  1. 22:09 PM here already and Fognini x Delbonis is still at the first set 🙁 Rafa is going to play close to midnight. Isn’t that too late?

  2. Rafa plays another Pablo! Good match against Busta. It’s still got to be a little unnerving
    playing someone you have never played before no matter how great Rafa is.
    Best of luck today. Rev up that engine as usual! Vamos, Rafa!!!

Leave a Reply to Moral y Luces Cancel reply