Rio Open R2: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Pablo Carreno Busta?

EFE/Wagner Meier
EFE/Wagner Meier

Rafael Nadal and Pablo Carreno Busta will be going head-to-head for the first time in their careers when they meet in second round of the Rio Open on Thursday.

Date: February 19, 2015

Time: Approximately 9pm local time (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil), 12am midnight CET (Spain, France, Germany, Italy), 11pm GMT (United Kingdom), 6pm EST (New York, Montreal). To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

VAMOS RAFA!

14 comments

  1. They are already playing. Rafa already won the first set, 7-5, and they both won their service games in the second set. It was a hard-fought service game for Rafa; it went to 3 deuces, while Busta won his service game in a few seconds!

  2. Slight correction: Time difference here in NY is 2 hours, so 9 PM Rio time is 7 PM here. Go Rafa, give the youngster some good lessons!

  3. @Arline Ostolaza

    Pablo Carreno-Busta is a young spanish player. He is 23 years old and is ranked on place 55. He is a right hander. Rafa trained before the season with him.

    Hopefully i could helped you.

    Vamos Rafa. All the best for the match!!

Leave a Reply to Rafael Nadal Fans Cancel reply