Fast4 Tennis Exhibition: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Fernando Verdasco in Melbourne?

A capacity crowd is expected to join 14-time Grand Slam champion Rafael Nadal for a blockbuster one-off entertainment event at Margaret Court Arena tomorrow. Rafa will be joined by a superstar line-up of tennis personalities for Rafa’s Summer Set.

Our champ will face three opponents in separate matches: one set against former US Open finalist Mark Philippoussis and another against reigning US Open junior champion Omar Jasika, before a best-of-five-sets match against Spanish countryman Fernando Verdasco.

Date: Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Time: 7:30 pm local time (Melbourne), 9:30 am CET (Spain, France, Germany, Italy), 8:30 am GMT (United Kingdom), 3:30 am EST (New York, Montreal). To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

This event supports the Rafa Nadal Foundation, which assists and provides opportunities for socially disadvantaged young people, and the Australian Tennis Foundation.

Source: news.com.au

9 comments

Leave a Reply to Rafa_1310 Cancel reply