Swiss Indoors Quarterfinals: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Borna Coric in Basel?

Photo: Rafa Nadal Facebook
Photo: Rafa Nadal Facebook

17-year-old Borna Coric, also known as Baby Rafa, set a quarter-final clash with childhood idol Rafael Nadal at the Swiss Indoors Basel. This is the first time Rafa and Borna will meet on the professional tour.

Date: Friday, October 24, 2014

TIME: Not before 6 pm local time, 6 pm CET (Spain, France, Germany, Italy) 5 pm BST (United Kingdom) 12 noon EDT (New York, Montreal). To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

2 comments

Leave a Reply to Stephanie Gabrielle Cancel reply