Barcelona Open R3: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Ivan Dodig?

EFE/Andreu Dalmau
EFE/Andreu Dalmau

World No. 1 Rafael Nadal will play Ivan Dodig in the third round of the Barcelona Open Banc Sabadell. King of Clay leads their head-to-head 2-1. VAMOS RAFA!

Date: Thursday, April 24, 2014

START TIME:  7 pm CEST local time (Spain, France, Italy), 6 pm BST (United Kingdom),  1 pm EDT (New York). To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch Online:  Fromsport and ATDHE.

Year Tournament & City Surface Round Winner & Score
2013 US Open
NY, U.S.A.
Hard R32 Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 6-3, 6-3 Stats
2011 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Canada
Montreal, Canada
Hard R32 Dodig, Ivan
1-6, 7-6(5), 7-6(5) Stats
2011 Barcelona
Spain
Clay S Nadal, Rafael
6-3, 6-2 Stats

4 comments

Leave a Reply to amie adair Cancel reply