Rafael Nadal debuts at Rogers Cup in doubles match on Tuesday

Rafael Nadal Fans - Rogers Cup 2013
Photo by Nida (@nidssserz)

Rafael Nadal will play doubles with his partner Pablo Andujar on Tuesday, August 6. Their opponents are David Ferrer and Feliciano Lopez. This will be a great warm up match for Rafa, who  is currently at No. 396 in doubles rankings, while Pablo is No. 118. (David stands at No. 349 and Feli is No. 146.) We’re ecstatic to see Rafa back in action!

Time: 6:00 pm CET, 5:00 pm BST, 12:00 pm EDT, 9:00 am PST

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

It should be a fun match, definitely not to be missed! Vamos, Rafa and Pablo!

5 comments

  1. All I have to say is good luck to Rafa Nadal and Pablo Andujar today in their doubles match against Ferrer and Lopez, you guys got your work cut out for you, but I know you will prevail Rafa & Pablo! Go Team Rafa/Andujar Go! I need to find a free website to check out the match since I do not subscribe to the Tennis Channel here in the States….anyway, may the best men win!!!!!

Leave a Reply