Qatar Open R1: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Michael Berrer in Doha?

Photo via Instagram/ QatarTennis
Photo via Instagram/ QatarTennis

Defending champion Rafael Nadal will make his singles debut Tuesday against world No. 127 Michael Berrer at the Qatar ExxonMobil Open in Doha. Rafa leads the head-to-head series 2-0. Their  last meeting was at Monte Carlo Masters in 2010.

Date: Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Time: Approximately 6 pm local time, 4 pm CET (Spain, France, Germany, Italy) 3 pm GMT (United Kingdom) 9 am EST (New York, Montreal). To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

ATP WORLD TOUR, GRAND SLAM, AND DAVIS CUP MAIN DRAW RESULTS

Year Tournament & City Surface Round Winner & Score
2010 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Monte Carlo
Monaco
Clay R16 Nadal, Rafael
6-0, 6-1 Stats
2009 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Indian Wells
CA, U.S.A.
Hard R64 Nadal, Rafael
6-2, 6-1 Stats

9 comments

  1. Darn!! Why isn’t tennis channel airing this?? Good luck Rafa, it’s going to kill me not to be able to watch!!

Leave a Reply