Barclays ATP World Tour Finals, RR: Rafael Nadal Vs. Stanislas Wawrinka

rafael-nadal-stanislas-wawrinka-start-time-live-stream-watch
Photo: inquirer.net

Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Time: 2 pm local time (London) / 2 pm BST, 3 pm CET (Madrid), 9 am EDT (New York)

Watch Online: Fromsport and ATDHE

Rafael Nadal has simply owned his rivalry against Stanislas Wawrinka as he has beaten him on all the 11 instances the two have met on the circuit. We expect him to stretch that record to 12-0, even though Wawrinka may force him to work really hard in this match. GOOD LUCK RAFA!

 

Year Tournament & City Surface Round Winner & Score
2013 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Shanghai
Shanghai, China
Hard Q Nadal, Rafael
7-6(10), 6-1 Stats
2013 Roland Garros
France
Clay Q Nadal, Rafael
6-2, 6-3, 6-1 Stats
2013 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Madrid
Spain
Clay F Nadal, Rafael
6-2, 6-4 Stats
2012 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Monte Carlo
Monaco
Clay Q Nadal, Rafael
7-5, 6-4 Stats
2010 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Shanghai
China
Hard R32 Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 6-4 Stats
2010 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Canada
Toronto, Canada
Hard R32 Nadal, Rafael
7-6(12), 6-3 Stats
2010 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Rome
Italy
Clay Q Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 6-1 Stats
2009 ATP World Tour Masters 1000 Miami
FL, U.S.A.
Hard R16 Nadal, Rafael
7-6(2), 7-6(4) Stats
2007 ATP Masters Series Paris
France
Hard R16 Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 6-3 Stats
2007 Stuttgart
Germany
Clay F Nadal, Rafael
6-4, 7-5 Stats
2007 Australian Open
Australia
Hard R32 Nadal, Rafael
6-2, 6-2, 6-2 Stats

4 comments

Leave a Reply to Maria R. Rodriguez Cancel reply