Barcelona Open QF: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Hyeon Chung?

On Friday, nine-time champion Rafael Nadal will play his quarter-final match at the Barcelona Open against qualifier Hyeon Chung, who crushed eighth-seeded Alexander Zverev, 6-4, 6-1, in 81 minutes.

Photo: Barcelona Open

Date: April 28, 2017

Match time: Around 15:30 PM local time / 9:30 AM EDT –  New York, Montreal /  14:30 PM BST – United Kingdom / 15:30 PM  CET – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / 11:30 PM AEDT – Melbourne. To convert to your local time, use this website.

Our champ has never met 94th-ranked Korean on ATP tour.

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

Advertisements

7 thoughts on “Barcelona Open QF: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Hyeon Chung?

  1. Margo

    CONGRATULATIONS and it’s about time, Rafa. I thought you were never going to close out the second set.

    GO GET SOME REST and take time to prepare for the semi-final.

    RAFA ROCKS

    Like

  2. Susie

    I cant remember having watched chung play and if I have it didn’t hit my radar. But Rafa never underestimates his opponents and although I believe they have never played I’m sure rafa has done his research. Good luck today rafa.

    Like

  3. Margo

    WOW, Rafa, all matches are being played on YOUR court today.

    No rain in sight but plenty of sun AND a UV index of 7-10. Baby oil won’t protect you, so please wear whatever it takes to protect your hot face.😀

    GREAT TENNIS TO YOU

    RAFA ROCKS

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s