Rogers Cup R3: What time does Rafael Nadal play against Mikhail Youzhny in Montreal?

Rafael Nadal will continue his 2015 Rogers Cup campaign on Thursday against Mikhail Youzhny of Russia in the third round in Montreal.

Rafael Nadal, of Spain, salutes the crowd following his win over Sergiy Stakhovsky, of Ukraine, in the Rogers Cup men's tennis tournament, Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015, in Montreal. (Paul Chiasson/The Canadian Press via AP) MANDATORY CREDIT

Photo: Paul Chiasson/The Canadian Press via AP

Date: August 13, 2015

Time:  Not before 6.30 pm EDT –  Montreal, New York / 11.30 pm BST – United Kingdom / August 14 – 12.30 am CEST – Spain, France, Germany, Italy / August 14 – 8.30 am AEST – Melbourne. To convert to your local time, use this website.

Watch online: Fromsport and ATDHE

Rafa has played Youzhny sixteen times before and leads the series 12-4, most recently registering a straight-sets win at the Australian Open earlier this year. Here are the matches they have played against each other: 

GOOD LUCK & VAMOS RAFA!

5 comments

  1. VAMOS DEAR RAFA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : ) : ) : ) YOU DID IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! : ) : ) : ) : ) CONGRATULATIONS on your two sweet & well earned victories!!!!!! : ) : ) : ) VAMOS & lots of love & happiness for you & your magnificent team!!!!!
    God bless you & enjoy your beautiful Single win & your amazing Doubles w Verdasco!!!!! Celebrate & party enjoying your fruits of awesome determination & steadfast solid game moving forward…….VAMOS!!!!!! : )
    btw…..it was great to listen to the Spanish Single game coverage even tho I don’t understand Spanish & hear their delight each time you put forth a winner….: ) : )
    Have a beautiful evening & enjoy lots & lots of fun w your gorgeous Maria & your powerful GREAT team ….. wi….wi….& please thank them on behalf of all of us fans for the awesome, effective beautiful work & leadership they offer you match after match….. you deserve the best & you got it!!!!!!!! : ) : ) VAMOS!!!!!!! : )

Leave a Reply to amor825 Cancel reply